Well then….

Blogs… How many of them went the way of this one. Dead after a handful of posts, because the owner couldn’t be arsed…

Well, and maybe I’m going to create a rod for my own back here, it’s time to crank this up again.

‘Why?’ I hear no one ask. Because after a few years of not being into miniatures, due to lack of local interest, I’ve got the bug again, and found a few games that actually get some interest when I break them out at the store.

Gaslands, Cruel Seas, and I’m hoping to get the same interest out of Black Seas when that comes out.

Plus, after being AWOL from HMGS South events for… over five years, the wife and I have started to go again and even run games. So, wait for the shots of Starship Troopers, Cruel Seas and Gaslands this week from Hurricon 2019, in Kissimmee!

Leave a comment